KRA Call Centre

Tel:  +254 (020) 4999 999

Cell: +254 (0711) 099 999


Home Domestic Taxes Large Taxpayers Office News LTO Awardees

LTO Awardees PDF Print
Notes on downloads

Please Note this forms are Large and take time to download,

It is recommended that you Right Click as Save Link as to save the document on your computer

The documents are acrobat reader format.
For those without acrobat reader you can download a free copy from




          Overall Winner (L.T.O)

Safaricom Ltd

          Top Ten Category( Absolute Amount) LTO

Top Ten Category

Teachers Service Commission

Top Ten Category

Provincial Admin (Op HQs)

Top Ten Category

Kenya Commercial Bank Ltd

Top Ten Category

Kenya Breweries Ltd

Top Ten Category

Equity Bank Ltd

Top Ten Category

Standard Chartered Bank (K) Ltd

Top Ten Category

Barclays Bank Of Kenya Limited

Top Ten Category

Kenya Pipeline Co Ltd

Top Ten Category

Min: Health/Medical Services


          Facilitation Awards

Facilitation Award - LTO

The National Treasury

button LTO Awardees 2011

button LTO Awardees 2010


Times Tower Haile Selassie Avenue
P.O.BOX 48240 - 00100 GPO Nairobi Tel 020-3310900, 020-2810000 Fax 341342
Tulipe Ushuru Tujitegemee!

Copyright 2016, Kenya Revenue Authority. All Rights Reserved.
ISO 9001:2015

/* */